exscuse me do you have the time?

Excuse me do you have the time?

I’m afraid I don’t have the time.

Is this not a good time?

Now is the time/ the time is now.

How much time?

Bad time

I felt like that last time

Do you remember that time?

Can I have a minute of your time?

Is this the right time?

Time always passes when your having fun

There is not enough time in the day

We are in time.

Only time will tell

What time do you call this?

You don’t give me the time of day

Its about time you listened

Time won’t standstill

Time is the greates healer

You cant turn back time

I cant remember the last time

Maybe next time

Its about time

Time is ticking

Leave a Reply

